Mr Pringle

Chair of Governors

Mrs Welstead

Vice Chair/Parent Governor

Mr Gordon

Community Governor

Mr Lane

Co-Opt Governor

Mr Hughes

KS2 Assistant Head / Associate Governor

Mrs Willmott

Co-opt Governor

Mrs Gilliam

Co-opt Governor

Ms Brown

Clerk to the Governors

Mrs Linford


Mrs Howe

Parent Governor

Mr Dearsley

Parent governor

Mrs Wellby

Arts Leader / MfL Leader / Co-opt Governor

Mrs Krysik

Co-opt Governor

Mr Ray

Co-opt Governor