## Upper Beeding Primary School Governing Body

Principal Committee	Membership 2020/2021
Finance, Pay and Performance (5 + 1) Quorum = 3 including Head Teacher Associates have right to vote	Ralph Lane (Chair) Becky Linford Coralie Willmott Mike Hobbs Louise Davies Rosie O'Hara, Bursar (Associate)
Premises (5 + 1) Quorum = 3 including Head Teacher Associates have right to vote	Louise Davies (Chair) Becky Linford Andy Grinham Chris Welsh Ralph Lane James Hermon, Premises Manager (Associate)
Quality and Standards (5 + 2) Quorum = 3 including Head Teacher Associates have right to vote	Nebel Crowhurst (Chair) Becky Linford Coralie Willmott Chris Welsh Mike Hobbs Jude Jarrett (Associate) Andrew Hughes, Assistant Head (Associate)
Pupil Welfare (4 + 2) Quorum = 3 including Head Teacher Associates have right to vote	Katie Watts (Chair) Becky Linford Christine Gilliam Mary Milne Jude Jarrett (Associate) Diane Gwilliam, SENDCo (Associate)
Working Groups and Other Committees	
Head Teacher's Performance Management	Ralph Lane Coralie Willmott Mike Hobbs
SEF review	Relevant Committee and Coralie Willmott
Interview Pool	To be convened when necessary
Pupil Discipline Committee	To be convened when necessary
Complaints Committee	To be convened when necessary

Staff Dismissal Appeals Committee	To be convened when necessary	
Governor Recruitment Group	To be convened when necessary	
Specialist Governor Roles		
Link / Training	Mary Milne	
Premises / Health & Safety	Louise Davies	
Finance	Ralph Lane	
SEND	Mary Milne	
Safeguarding / Child Protection / Children Looked After	Katie Watts	
G D P R	Nebel Crowhurst	
Maths	Chris Welsh Mike Hobbs	
English	Coralie Willmott Katie Watts	
Early Years	Jude Jarrett	
PE / Sports	Ralph Lane	
PSHE	Coralie Willmott	
Website / Social Media	Andy Grinham	

Agreed at FGB Business meeting on 16th September 2020