2017 - 2018

Academic Year 2017 to 2018

Term

Dates

Autumn Term

2017

Starts: Monday 4 September

Half term: Monday 23 October to Friday 27 October

Ends: Wednesday 20 December

INSET Days: Monday 4 September

 

Christmas Break

  • Thursday 21 December to Wednesday 3 January

 

Spring Term

2018

Starts: Thursday 4 January

Half term: Monday 12 February to Friday 16 February

Ends: Thursday 29 March

Bank Holiday: Monday 1 January, Friday 30 March, and Monday 2 April

INSET Days:

 

Easter Break

  • Tuesday 3 to Friday 13 April

 

Summer Term

2018

Starts: Monday 16 April  

Half term: Tuesday 29 May to Friday 1 June

Ends: Tuesday 24 July

 

Bank Holiday: Monday 7 May and Monday 28 May

 

INSET Days: Friday 25 May, Friday 6 July, Monday 23 July and Tuesday 24 July