Staff List

Head Teacher

Mr Matt Andrews

Head Teacher / Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead / Wellbeing Leader
Assistant Head Teachers

Mrs Sue Quigley

EY/KS1 Assistant Head / DT Co-Leader / Student Placement Lead

Mr Andrew Hughes

KS2 Assistant Head / Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead / Curriculum Leader / Teaching and Learning Leader / PSHE and RSE Leader / Science Co-Leader

Mrs Diane Gwilliam

Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator / Designated Safeguarding Lead / Forest School Leader
Early Years Team

Mrs Dee Taylor

Class Teacher / Art Leader / DT Leader

Mrs Katie Naish

Class Teacher

Mrs Abby Brockett

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Katy Colbourne

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Amy Poulter

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Paula Wells

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Sarah Collins

Supply Teacher

Mrs Tina Le Merle

PPA Cover / Beefit Leader

Key Stage 1 Team

Mrs Debbie Gilpin

Class Teacher / KS1 Leader / English Leader

Miss Sophie Cander

Class Teacher / RE Leader

Miss Hayley Stuart

Class Teacher / PE Leader

Miss Megan Whyte

Class Teacher/ Computing Co-Leader

Mrs Lisa Ashdown

Teaching Assistant / HLTA

Mrs Katie Burgess

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Stacey Davis

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Marsha Hanson

Teaching Assistant

Miss Charlotte Tozer

Teaching Assistant

Lower Key Stage 2 Team

Mrs Sandrine Stringer

Class Teacher / LKS2 Leader / Maths Leader / Eco Leader / MFL Leader

Miss Emily Underdown

Class Teacher / Science Leader

Miss Jess Bailey

Class Teacher

Mrs Philippa Albright

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Alison Booth

Teaching Assistant

Miss Ruby Slater-Gould

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Emmanuelle Stirling

Teaching Assistant

Miss Harriet Talbot

Teaching Assistant

Upper Key Stage 2 Team

Mr Brian Jones

Class Teacher / UKS2 Leader / Maths Leader / EVC Leader

Mrs Ceri Bonney

Class Teacher / History Leader / Geography Leader

Miss Natasha McKay

Class Teacher / English Co-Leader

Mr Elliot Moule

Class Teacher / Computing Leader / PE Co-Leader

Mrs Jo Barnes

Class Teacher

Mrs Nicola Disney

Music Leader

Miss Leanne Ashdown

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Kerry Blazdell

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Chris Brockett

Teaching Assistant / IT Support

Mrs Liz Claridge

Teaching Assistant / HLTA

Miss Catt Gwilliam

Teaching Assistant

Miss Amy Hogman

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Sara Johnson

Teaching Assistant / HLTA / Library Leader

Mrs Amber Saunders

Teaching Assistant / HLTA

Office and Premises Staff

Miss Lou Brown

Pupil Welfare and Administration Assistant

Mrs Christine Gilliam

Office Secretary

Mr James Hermon

Premises Manager

Mrs Rosie O'Hara

Finance Manager

Midday Meals Support

Mrs Julie Bakter

Mid-day Meals Supervisor

Mrs Melanie Swain

Mid-day Meals Supervisor