Staff List

Head Teacher

Mrs Becky Linford

Head Teacher

head@upperbeeding.w-sussex.sch.uk
Assistant Head Teachers

Mrs Sue Quigley

EY/KS1 Assistant Head / DT Leader

squigley.938@lgflmail.org

Mr Andrew Hughes

KS2 Assistant Head / Curriculum Leader / Teaching and Learning Leader / PSHE and RSE Leader / Science Leader

ahughes1.938@lgflmail.org
SenCo

Mrs Diane Gwilliam

Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator / Forest School Leader

dgwilliam.938@lgflmail.org
Early Years Team

Mrs Denise Taylor

Class Teacher / Art Leader / DT Leader

dtaylor94.938@lgflmail.org

Mrs Katie Naish

Class Teacher

knaish1.938@lgflmail.org

Mrs Katy Colbourne

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Amy Poulter

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Paula Wells

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Tina Le Merle

PPA Cover / Beefit Leader

Key Stage 1 Team

Mrs Debbie Gilpin

Class Teacher / KS1 Leader / English Leader

dgilpin.938@lgflmail.org

Mrs Rachel McCauley

Class Teacher

rbolton4.938@lgflmail.org

Miss Hayley Stuart

Class Teacher / PE Leader

hstuart4.938@lgflmail.org

Miss Megan Whyte

Class Teacher/ Computing Co-Leader

mwhyte13.938@lgflmail.org

Mrs Lisa Ashdown

Teaching Assistant / HLTA

Mrs Katie Burgess

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Marsha Hanson

Teaching Assistant

Lower Key Stage 2 Team

Mrs Corrine Wellby

LKS2 Leader / Music Leader / Arts Leader

cwellby.938@lgflmail.org

Miss Ceri Pemberton-Bates

Class Teacher / History Leader

cpembertonbate.938@lgflmail.org

Mrs Sandrine Stringer

Class Teacher / Maths Leader / Eco Leader / MFL Leader

sstringer2.938@lgflmail.org

Miss Emily Underdown

Class Teacher / Science Co-Leader

eunderdown.938@lgflmail.org

Mrs Philippa Albright

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Alison Booth

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Chris Brockett

Teaching Assistant / ICT Support

Mr Matt Ruiz

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Emmanuelle Stirling

Teaching Assistant

Upper Key Stage 2 Team

Mr Brian Jones

Class Teacher / UKS2 Leader / Maths Leader / EVC Leader

bjones10.938@lgflmail.org

Miss Caroline James

Class Teacher / Geography Leader

cjames82.938@lgflmail.org

Miss Natasha McKay

Class Teacher / English Co-Leader

nmckay2.938@lgflmail.org

Mr Elliot Moule

Class Teacher / Computing Leader

emoule.938@lgflmail.org

Mrs Kerry Blazdell

Teaching Assistant

Miss Tanya Cheal

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Lisa Coles

Teaching Assistant / HLTA

Mr Tom Gregory

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Sara Johnson

Teaching Assistant / HLTA

Mrs Amber Saunders

Teaching Assistant / HLTA

Miss Ruby Slater-Gould

Teaching Assistant

Office and Premises Staff

Miss Lou Brown

Pupil Welfare and Administration Assistant

office@upperbeeding.w-sussex.sch.uk

Mrs Christine Gilliam

Office Secretary

admin@upperbeeding.w-sussex.sch.uk

Mr James Hermon

Premises Manager

jhermon1.938@lgflmail.org

Mrs Rosie O'Hara

Finance Manager

rohara.938@lgflmail.org
Midday Meals Support

Mrs Julie Bakter

Mid-day Meals Supervisor

Mrs Melanie Swain

Mid-day Meals Supervisor